Contact Us

USA Sales Representative

Terry Garden

Terry Gardner

Sales Specialist
Phone: (316) 943-2377
Fax: (316) 943-1023
eMail: terryg@airpartsco.com

John Giles

John Giles

Sales Specialist
Phone: (954) 308-1993
Fax: (954) 744-5810
eMail: john@airpartsco.com

Keith Martin

Keith Martin

Sales Specialist
Phone: (954) 308-1989
Fax: (954) 744-5817
eMail: keith@airpartsco.com

Pablo Lara

Pablo Lara

Sales Specialist
Phone: (954) 308-1991
Fax: (954) 744-5822
eMail: pablo@airpartsco.com

Betty Cablar

Betty Cabral

Sales Specialist
Phone: (954) 308-1982
Fax: (954) 364-7039
eMail: betty@airpartsco.com

Alfonso Lopez

Alfonso Lopez

Sales Specialist
Phone: (954) 308-1990
Fax: (954) 364-7019
eMail: alfonso@airpartsco.com

Melisa ONeill

Melissa O'Neill

Sales Specialist
954-739-3575 Ext 23
954-308-1987 Direct
954-744-5856 Fax
eMail: melissa@airpartsco.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES AND PURCHASING

Andrew Montidoro

Andrew M.

Director
Phone: (954) 739-3575
Fax: (954) 739-9514
eMail: andy@airpartsco.com

AOG SALES

Morey Grundman

Sales Specialist
954-530-6664 Direct
754-244-5400 Cell
954-744-5856 Fax
eMail: morey@airpartsco.com

USA Shipping Department

Management

Phone: (954) 739 3575
Ext: #14
eMail: jannette@airpartsco.com

USA Core & Warranty Department

Claudia Montidoro


Phone: (954) 739 3575
Ext: #20
eMail: claudia@airpartsco.com

Representantes en Sur America

Representante en Colombia

Eduardo Gutierrez

Eduardo Gutierrez

Ventas
Tel. 418-3023 / 421-6511
Fax. 547-1560
eMail: eduardo@airpartsco.com

Representante en Peru

Walter V. Cucchi J.

Walter V. Cucchi J.

Experto en Aeronáutica
Tel : (511) 465 - 3193
Cel : 981704888
RPM : #981704888
USA : (954) 338-5215
eMail: walter@airpartsco.com

Pilar Chihuan

Pilar Chihuan

Ventas
Tel. +51 465-3193
Fax. +51 429-7133
R.P.M.: *0125492
Cel: +51 944 446 418
eMail: pilar@airpartsco.com

pisture

Airparts Company

After more than Fifty Years providing Airframe and Engine Parts, Tools, Equipment and Accessories for General Aviation, all over the World, AIRPARTS COMPANY is the Supplier of Choice when excellence and accuracy are required.





Forgot Password?

Please enter your current e-mail address below. If this address matches the address we have on file, we'll send you a password reminder via e-mail, take around 5 minutes.
we apologise for any inconvenience caused



Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Your comments are very important to us.